Here you can see the prices for Buuky according to the number of users. If you choose an annual subscription, you only pay for 10 months.UserPrice per user0-2001€201-5000,80€501-10000,70€ab 10000,60€
In the free Buuky trial period, you can try out Buuky and all its functions for 30 days without further commitment.
A Buuky Standalone booking can be cancelled with a notice period of 14 days to the end of the current billing period. For the Buuky Confluence app, the Atlassian Marketplace terms apply - subject to conflicting provisions of Atlassian - the app license can be cancelled with immediate effect at the end of the current billing period. Please refer to our Terms of Use for more information.
No, Buuky contains no hidden costs. All functions and integrations are available for one and the same price.
Buuky can be purchased as a monthly or annual subscription.
Yes, because flexibility is very important to us. You can easily switch between monthly and annual billing at the end of the current billing period. All you need to do is send us a simple message via our contact form no later than 14 days before the end of the current billing period.
Buuky offers a simple and flexible pricing model that can also fulfil the individual needs of our customers. Payment can be made either monthly or annually by invoice. The latter also offers a discount due to the lower costs.
Buuky offers flexible user subscriptions that are billed on a monthly or annual basis. If the number of your users changes during the period: no problem. We know that the number of employees fluctuates all the time. We attach great importance to ensuring that users can work with the system. New users are automatically taken into account with the next payroll run. If the number of users increases permanently in the meantime, you can easily rebook with a message via the contact form.
You are welcome to send us your change requests via the contact form. We will then take them into account for the next invoice. Please note our cancellation period.You also have the option of deleting your account directly in your Buuky account administration. Please note: Your data will be deleted immediately and cannot be restored.
Definitely. With Buuky, you can analyse your space utilisation and find out whether you can reduce your space and save on rental costs. This applies to both office areas and parking lots.You can also optimise your consumption and promote sustainability. For example, you can connect digital heating thermostats to Buuky and save on heating costs by only heating booked rooms. The same applies to cooling in summer, of course.Similarly, you can use your booking information to optimise your office cleaning and avoid having unused areas cleaned unnecessarily.If you would like to find out more about such smart solutions, please leave us a message using the contact form.